GO GREEN IN STYLE
Getting Through the Day Sustainably with alfi®

Daily sustainability can bring joy definitely means anything other than sacrifice. In our mind, a living a conscious lifestyle should be both green and stylish at the same time. With beautifully designed alfi® favorites such as drinking bottles and more, integrating more sustainability into everyday life is easy. They allow us to go through the day together in a more environmentally friendly way one step at a time. #gogreeninstyle #myalfi

5510293050-Pr-6-Web-1-1

GOOD MORNING WITH COFFEE TO GO

Every morning many of us just can’t do without it: a hot coffee beverage to wake us up. We love the liquid gold too, but we don’t want to enjoy our drinking pleasure at the expense of the environment. In 2019 alone, close to 2.8 billion disposable cups were consumed in Germany! We are much better equipped with a durable insulated mug made of stainless steel. Whether we fill it up ourselves at home or at the bakery around the corner that often advertises with discounts for those who bring in their own mug: you can fully enjoy your hot beverage without feeling guilty and generating unnecessary waste!


Tip: If your wake-up beverage of choice is teein instead of caffeine, you'll be especially pleased with our BALANCE TEA MUG. The reusable mug made of stainless steel has an integrated tea bag hanger in the lid, allowing the tea to steep comfortably on the go. 

 

TO THE ON THE GO MUGS

 

TO THE BALANCE TEA MUG

DRINKING UNPACKAGED WATER

 

Staying hydrated throughout the day keeps us fit and improves our performance. When it comes to our pocketbook and the environment, drinking tap water is worthwhile over packaged beverages in plastic bottles. Because in Germany we are lucky: water from the tap is safe to drink here, inexpensive and tasty at the same time. If you prefer bubbly rather than still, you can opt for a water bubbler. No matter your preferences, our (insulated) drinking bottles keep absolutely tight, even when carbonated. 

 

Our ENDLESS BOTTLES are especially beautiful and practical. The stainless steel bottles hold 0.9 liters of juice spritzer or mineral water, and the stylish sleeves add a bit of color and make it easy to tell different bottles apart.

 

Tip: Some cities are increasingly offering drinking fountains or refill stations. So keep your eyes open and always take your water bottle with you when you're out and about shopping. 

 

TO THE INSULATED DRINKING BOTTLES

 

TO THE ENDLESS BOTTLE

Alfi-Fb-Pv-Trinken-V-2
5667351050-Pr-2a-1-1

HEALTHY LUNCH NO MATTER WHERE

 

Eliminating unnecessary disposable plastic and waste is one way to bring more sustainability into your everyday life. Throwing away food especially and recycling leftovers can also make a significant contribution. So just like that, we can take yesterday’s dinner to work in our stainless steel food mugs to enjoy our lunch break wherever we want. Our ENDLESS FOOD MUG is ideal for those who don't like one-size-fits-all meals: the practical snack pot lets you separate pasta from sauce, for example, so that everything stays al dente. 

 

By the way, you can find the perfect recipes for our insulated mugs for food in our online magazine. Together with Mr. Grün, the creative food artist from Hamburg, we regularly develop vegetarian dishes that are especially good to take on the go

 

TO THE FOOD MUGS

 

TO THE RECIPES

PREPARED FOR DRINKING PLEASURE ALL DAY LONG

 

A warm cup of tea brings relaxing downtime to your desk. Even if things become turbulent at home or in the office, our favorite hot beverage is always waiting for us at the perfect temperature for your drinking pleasure. Not only does it look nice, and automatically reminds us to drink more, but even saves electricity: it’s actually less expensive to prepare a insulated carafe than to run to the vending machine for every cup of coffee or tea. 

 

If you choose a fairly traded tea or coffee as content, that’s even more sustainable. Loose tea in particular is ideal, as it reduces packaging in larger quantities. With our reusable AROMA COMPACT tea filter, you can brew it conveniently in a vacuum carafe. 

 

TO THE COFFEE AND TEA CARAFES

 

TO THE AROMA COMPACT

1321293100-Pr-1-1-1
0007292816-Pr-2-1-1

SHOPPING PLASTIC-FREE

 

Bye bye plastic bag! As of January 1, 2022, the German government has issued a ban on lightweight plastic carrier bags. An important step to protect our environment from plastic waste! A sensible alternative are jute bags and the like. Especially at weekly markets or at your local farmer's, larger carrier bags are even more practical. Our ISO BAG COMPACT offers an additional insulating function: the bag looks stylish like a shopper, but keeps the content freshly cooled. Especially practical for yogurt or fresh vegetables! 

 

A true versatile solution: the bag is not only perfect for shopping, but thanks to the tightness is also excellent for swimming pool or sports equipment.

 

TO THE SHOPPERS

 

 

DISCOVER SUSTAINABLE
alfi®FAVORITES

5510293050
BALANCE TEA MUG 
Insulated mug 0.50 l

Absolutely leak-proof

5668300090
ENDLESS BOTTLE
Drinking bottle 0.90 l

Absolutely leak-proof even if carbonated

5667300053
ENDLESS food Mug
Insulated food jar 0.50 L

With SnackPot for crispy snacks and toppings

1321295100-Size
Skyline
Insulated carafe 1.00 l

Ergonomic handle for easy use

0007295816-Frontal
iso Bag Compact
Cooler bag 23 L

Practical fashion piece for daily use

Our website uses cookies, Google Analytics and Facebook Pixel to guarantee you the best possible user experience. You can find more information in our privacy policy.

GO GREEN IN STYLE
Nachhaltig durch den tag mit alfi®

Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag kann Freude bereiten und muss alles andere als Verzicht bedeutet. Wir finden, ein bewusster Lebensstil darf grün und stylisch zugleich sein. Mit formschönen alfi® Lieblingen wie Trinkflaschen & Co. lässt es sich ganz einfach mehr Nachhaltigkeit im Alltag integrieren. Schritt für Schritt gehen wir so gemeinsam umweltfreundlicher durch den Tag. #gogreeninstyle #meinalfi

 

 

 

5510293050-Pr-6-Web-1-1

GUTEN MORGEN MIT COFFEE TO GO

 

Am Morgen für viele unverzichtbar: ein heißes Kaffeegetränk zum Wachwerden. Auch wir lieben das flüssige Gold, möchten unseren Genuss aber nicht zu Lasten der Umwelt machen. Allein 2019 hat Deutschland rund 2,8 Mrd. Einwegbecher verbraucht! Mit einem langlebigen Isolier-Trinkbecher aus Edelstahl sind wir besser gewappnet. Ob zu Hause selbst eingefüllt oder beim Bäcker um die Ecke, der oftmals sogar mit Rabatten wirbt, wenn man den eigenen Becher mitnimmt: so lässt es sich ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen und unnötigen Müll genießen!


Tipp: Wer statt Koffeein lieber auf Teein setzt zum Aufwachen wird sich besonders über unseren BALANCE TEA MUG freuen. Der Mehrwegbecher aus Edelstahl hat einen integrierten Teebeutel-Aufhänger im Deckel, sodass der Tee auch unterwegs gemütlich ziehen kann. 

 

ZU DEN TO GO BECHERN

 

ZUM BALANCE TEA MUG

UNVERPACKTES WASSER TRINKEN

 

Über den Tag verteilt genug trinken hält uns fit und verbessert unsere Leistungsfähigkeit. Für den Geldbeutel und die Umwelt lohnt es sich Leitungswasser abgepackten Getränken in Plastikflaschen vorzuziehen. Denn wir haben Glück in Deutschland: das Wasser aus dem Hahn ist hier unbedenklich zu trinken, kostengünstig und schmeckt lecker zugleich. Wer es nicht still, sondern lieber sprudelig mag, setzt auf einen Wassersprudler. Egal wie die Präferenzen sind, unsere (Isolier-)Trinkflaschen halten absolut dicht, auch bei Kohlensäure. 

 

Besonders schön und praktisch sind unsere ENDLESS BOTTLES. In die Flaschen aus Edelstahl passen 0,9 Liter Saftschorle oder Mineralwasser, die stylischen Manschetten bringen etwas Farbe ins Spiel und lassen unterschiedliche Flaschen einfach voneinander unterscheiden.

 

Tipp: In einigen Städten sieht man immer häufiger Trinkbrunnen oder Refill-Stationen. Augen offen halten und die Trinkflasche immer dabei lohnt sich daher auch beim Shoppen & Co. 

 

ZU DEN ISOLIER-TRINKFLASCHEN

 

ZUR ENDLESS BOTTLE

Alfi-Fb-Pv-Trinken-V-2
5667351050-Pr-2a-1-1

GESUNDER LUNCH, EGAL WO

 

Auf unnötiges Einwegplastik und Müll zu verzichten ist ein Weg, um mehr Nachhaltigkeit in den Alltag zu bringen. Gerade das Wegwerfen von Lebensmitteln und das wiederverwerten von Resten kann auch einen erheblichen Beitrag leisten. Daher nehmen wir kurzerhand einfach das Abendessen von gestern in unseren Essensbehältern aus Edelstahl mit auf die Arbeit und genießen unsere Mittagspause wo immer wir wollen. Unser ENDLESS FOOD MUG eignet sich hier für alle, die nicht auf Einheitsbrei stehen: mit dem praktischen Snackpot lassen sich bspw. Nudeln von der Soße trennen, damit alles bissfest bleibt. 

 

Passende Rezepte für unsere Thermobehälter für Essen gibt es übrigens in unserem Online-Magazin. Gemeinsam mit Herr Grün, dem kreativen Food-Künstler aus Hamburg, entwickeln wir regelmäßig vegetarische Gerichte, die sich besonders gut mitnehmen lassen. 

 

ZUM DEN FOOD MUGS

 

ZU DEN REZEPTEN

DEN GANZEN TAG GENUSSBEREIT

 

Ein warmer Tee bringt entspannende Auszeiten auf den Schreibtisch. Auch wenn es zuhause oder im Büro turbulent zugeht, unser Lieblingsheißgetränk wartet jederzeit in perfekter Genusstemperatur auf uns. Das sieht nicht nur schön aus, und erinnert damit automatisch mehr zu Trinken, sondern spart sogar Strom: es ist kostengünstiger eine Isolierkanne aufzubrühen als für jeden Kaffee oder Tee zum Automaten zu laufen. 

 

Noch nachhaltiger wird's, wer beim Inhalt auf fair-gehandelten Tee oder Kaffee setzt. Gerade loser Tee ist optimal, da er in größeren Mengen die Verpackung reduziert. Mit unserem Mehrweg-Teefilter AROMA COMPACT lässt sich dieser auch ganz praktisch in der Isolierkanne ziehen. 

 

ZU DEN KAFFEE- UND TEEKANNEN

 

ZUm AROMA COMPACT

1321293100-Pr-1-1-1
0007292816-Pr-2-1-1

PLASTIKFREI EINKAUFEN


Bye bye Plastiktüte! Seit dem 01.01.2022 hat die Bundesregierung in Deutschland ein Verbot für leichte Plastiktragetaschen ausgepsrochen. Ein wichtiger Schritt um unsere Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu schützen! Eine sinnvolle Alternative sind Jutebeutel & Co. Gerade auf Wochenmärkten oder beim regionalen Bauern sind größere Tragetaschen noch praktischer. Eine zusätzliche Isolierfunktion bietet unsere ISO BAG COMPACT: die Tasche sieht stylisch aus wie ein Shopper, hält den Inhalt aber frisch gekühlt. Besonders praktisch für Joghurt oder frisches Gemüse! 

 

Ein wahrer Allrounder: die Tasche eignet sich nicht nur für Einkäufe, sondern ist dank der Dichtigkeit auch super für Schwimmbad oder Sportsachen geeignet.

 

ZU DEN SHOPPERN

 

 

NACHHALTIGE alfi® LIEBLINGE
Entdecken

balance tea mug variant 1
BALANCE TEA MUG 
Isolier-TRINKbecher 0,50 l

absolut dicht

endless bottle packshot
ENDLESS BOTTLE
Trinkflasche 0,90 l

absolut dicht, auch bei Kohlensäure

5667300053
ENDLESS food Mug
Isolier-Speisegefäß 0,50 L

mit Snackpot für knusprige Snacks und Toppings

1321295100-Size
Skyline
Isolierkanne 1,00 l

ergonomischer Griff für einfache Anwendung

iso bag compact misted yellow
iso Bag Compact
Kühltasche 23 L

Praktisches Fashion-Piece für den Alltag

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies, Google Analytics und Facebook Pixel um dir das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis zu garantieren. Mehr Infos erhältst du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.