WITH AROMA SAFE GOOD THINGS
STAY GOOD LONGER

The pure taste of your favorite beverage, the perfect drinking temperature, a beautiful form or a product that you will enjoy for years to come - good taste comes in many forms. Products from alfi protect what is important to you and ensure that pure taste is fully developed at any time.

Lock in the full drinking pleasure

DISCOVER PRODUCTS NOW

QUALITY CREATES SECURITY

All products by alfi uphold the most important aspect of all: delightful taste all around. Whether taste, insulating properties, health, design or environmental sustainability - as the leading insulating specialist, we apply the Aroma Safe principle to ensure that good things stay good longer.

With its over 100 years of processing experience - with the use of highest quality materials, the best design and highest quality standards - alfi has developed a perfect guarantee for perfect taste: Aroma Safe.

Aroma Safe is a product principle and customer promise at the same time. It always preserves the full aroma, protects foods from exterior influences and ensures the best flavor temperature at all times. The principle is good for healthy eating, guarantees toxin-free and best hygienic properties. Aroma Safe represents not only perfect insulation, but also protects the environment and resources, as well as the ability to lower costs long-term.

alfi guarantees all of these properties and has been following one goal from the start: best quality that sets standards and creates trust.

WE PROVIDE AN EXPLANATION OF THE MOST IMPORTANT ICONS HERE

Dishwasher safe for easy care and cleaning

Actively cools for hours instead of just keeping cool

Manufactured in Germany for quality and safety without compromise

Our quality guarantee for highest satisfaction

Keeps hot content hot and cold content cold, for many hours

Recyclable to ensure raw materials are handled responsibly

Absolutely toxin free for healthy, carefree indulgence

Practical twist cap for easy opening and closing

Always ensures the best flavor temperature

High-quality materials for an especially long lifecycle

Handcrafted

Well thought-out design made in Germany for optimum functionality

Absolutely leaktight for greatest reliability on the go

Solid stainless steel for easy use and longest lifecycle

MIT DEM AROMA SAFE BLEIBT
GUTES LÄNGER GUT

Der unverfälschte Geschmack des Lieblingsgetränks, die perfekte Trinktemperatur, eine schöne Form oder langanhaltende Freude – Genuss hat viele Facetten. Produkte von alfi schützen, was Ihnen wichtig ist und sorgen dafür, dass echter Genuss zu jedem Zeitpunkt zur vollen Entfaltung kommt.

Sichern Sie sich den vollen Genuss

JETZT PRODUKTE ENTDECKEN

QUALITÄT SCHAFFT SICHERHEIT

Alle Produkte von alfi schützen das, was wichtig ist: den Genuss in all seinen Facetten. Ob Geschmack, Isolierleistung, Gesundheit, Design oder Ökologie – als führender Isolierspezialist sorgen wir mit dem Aroma Safe dafür, dass Gutes länger gut bleibt.

alfi hat mit seiner über 100-jährigen Verarbeitungserfahrung – durch den Einsatz von hochwertigsten Materialien, das beste Design und den höchsten Qualitätsanspruch – einen perfekten Garanten für perfekten Genuss entwickelt: den Aroma Safe.

Der Aroma Safe ist Produktprinzip und Kundenversprechen zugleich. Er bewahrt stets das volle Aroma, schützt Lebensmittel vor äußeren Einflüssen und sichert jederzeit die beste Genusstemperatur. Er ist gut für die Gesundheit, garantiert schadstofffrei und besitzt beste hygienische Eigenschaften. Der Aroma Safe steht für perfekte Isolierung genauso wie für das Schonen von Umwelt und Ressourcen und das langfristige Senken von Kosten.

Für all diese Eigenschaften steht alfi ein und verfolgt seit jeher ein Ziel: beste Qualität, die Maßstäbe setzt und Vertrauen schafft.

HIER ERKLÄREN WIR DIE WICHTIGSTEN ICONS

Spülmaschinenfest für leichte Pflege und Reinigung

Kühlt aktiv für viele Stunden, statt nur kalt zu halten

Produziert in Deutschland für kompromisslose Qualität und Sicherheit

Unsere Qualitätsgarantie für höchste Zufriedenheit

Hält Heißes heiß und Kaltes kalt, über viele Stunden

Recyclingfähig für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Rohstoffen

Absolute Schadstoffreiheit für den gesunden, unbeschwerten Genuss

Leichtgängiger Drehverschluss für einfaches Öffnen und Schließen

Sichert stets die beste Genusstemperatur

Hochwertigste Materialien für eine besonders lange Lebensdauer

Handgefertigt

Durchdachtes Design aus Deutschland für optimale Funktion

Absolut dicht für größte Sicherheit unterwegs

Robuster Edelstahl für die unkomplizierte Verwendung und längste Lebensdauer